Application: Albert D'Velle

Forum used for archiving approved character applications.
Roman
Character: Albert De Velle

Application: Albert D'Velle

Post by Roman » February 27th, 2021, 6:36 am

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

No

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

I have been playing RP uo shards for at least 5 years, i also tried dnd 3.5 sessions.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

I love dark fantasy. Also i noticed that server is in a good mechanical condition. I love such combination and want to try it out.

What will your character’s name be?:

Albert D'Velle

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Young athletic person in his mid 20s. He’s 1.8m tall. He has black hair with haircut typical for someone who comes from Aedenshyr. Brown eyes and snub nose along with square jaw and stubble make him look even attractive. The harmony of his look is disturbed by big red scar on his left cheek. He’s got deep but kinda pleasant voice.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

After bloody and violent events in Redholme, D’Velle family decided to move to the First province and start something new there. As a living member of the family Albert stayed with his brothers and sister following the path that they took. He knows that they need him even though he’s not so sure about future plan of the family and his role in it. He has the feeling that the bonds between him and the ‘family’are stronger than ever before. Once the family, always the family. That’s how D’Velle works.

Briefly provide a pertinent detail or notable quality of your character’s history (this does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret):