Application for Felicia Payne

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

lucifer
Character: Altarba

Application for Felicia Payne

Post by lucifer » April 9th, 2021, 8:58 am

Greetings, my character's aplication:

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

I'm already playing in Requiem, this is my second application.

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

My experience with UO RP is brand new, play UO RP for like 2 years but in Classic UO I'm a vet.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

The Requiem Shard is awsome, I'm really excited with the experience that we are having in here... never seem nothing like this!! Thanks a lot!

What will your character’s name be?:

Felicia Payne.

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Felicia Payne is a good looking girl, she has brown hair, expressive brown eyes. Her body is shaped, lean to the right extent, she has large breasts and her skin is as soft as a baby.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

Their motivations are quite subtle in relation to the moment that the First Province is going through. Generally his motivations are futile and superficial, he likes wealth and material goods.
Sometimes Felicia seems to be living in a parallel reality, she wants to find a husband and acquire power.

Briefly provide a pertinent detail or notable quality of your character’s history (this does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret):