Valentina Octavia Sextus

Forum used for archiving approved character applications.
bunny
Character: Lavender

Valentina Octavia Sextus

Post by bunny » January 15th, 2022, 12:18 pm

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

I play Abrielle

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

I've been playing private roleplaying shards since 2001. Ive played roleplaying table top games like VtM and D&D as well as GURPS.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

I really enjoy the community here and I want to be helpful becoming a much needed crafter, as well as satisfy my own needs of crafting and exploring, doing things that I cant do in real life. Its a great escape for my mind.

What will your character’s name be?:

Valentina Octavia Sextus

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Octavia is an older woman at 45 and her face is showing the passage of time from her youth. Once glowing skin and a brillient smile in her youth, now shows the passage of time as crows feet crinkle around the corners of her eyes and deep creases of laugh lines still present even when she is not smiling. She is short, 4'11" and a chubby little old lady weighing about 250 lbs. Her hair is silver, and normally has her hair tied back in a messy bun consistent with the ornately carved chopsticks weaving her hair into that tangled mop. There are always these tiny baby hairs of a wisp tickling her face and you will notice her aggravation with them as she constantly is blowing air out of pursed lips to push the wisps of fine hair away. Usually in clothes ready for work, perhaps dingy and disheveled but still sweet and only a little grumpy.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province: