Application for Agata Monteya

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

giulichan
Character: Mikuni

Application for Agata Monteya

Post by giulichan » December 8th, 2022, 7:11 pm

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played: I have some knowledge, but barely any experience whatsoever. I wanna be better for sure, my bf showed me how to play :)

How did you hear about Requiem? my boyfriend told me about it and always wanted to try playing :)

What will your character’s name be? agata

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Agata is a 25 year old woman, with purple hair (that's why the reason she is called "agata" which is "agate" in spanish)
she is tall , skinny and has light skin. she usually uses a wig or dyes her hair to hide the fact she has a "hideous or weird colour"

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:
She went to the first province to learn about all the new things she can, she is an alchemist apprentice and she wants to experience with new potions and techiques

Please provide a few short paragraphs with pertinent details or notable qualities of your character’s history. This does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret: