Application for Dralic

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

Dralic
Fresh Meat
Character: Dralic

Application for Dralic

Post by Dralic » December 31st, 2022, 10:13 am

PLAYER QUESTIONS: By applying, you are signaling to staff you have read the application, character and shard rules.

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:
No, I'm a fresh newbie to Requim.

How did you hear about Requiem?
My friend Trinsic told me about the server.

CHARACTER QUESTIONS
(Please note: Staff is looking for at least three lore references in your application when reviewing.)

What will your character’s name be?

Dralic

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Dralic appears to be in his mid 20s. Long blonde hair, rich blue eyes and a muscular build, Dralic appears to be relatively handsome. Except a long scar running down the side of his face.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

Having grown up in Ghaenthgrand, his mother would tell him bedtime tales of the Templars, heroes of our age. His father had always taught him to stand up for the weak and protect the innocent. He now seeks adventure and hopes to one day become a hero from the tales he heard as a child.

Please provide a few short paragraphs with pertinent details or notable qualities of your character’s history. This does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret:

Dralic grew up on the Shimmering plains of Ghaenthgrand, having been spared the worst of the torment ravaging the lands. He watched with childlike wonder as refugees poured in from surrounding lands. He would help his mother make soup, then travel with his father to feed newly arrived refugees.