Eleanor (Ellie) Shaw

OOC board archives from Act V forums.
redcrayon
Character: Kylana Steel

Eleanor (Ellie) Shaw

Post by redcrayon » December 15th, 2018, 9:15 pm

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:
A small amount, I played one previous character for several days before they met their untimely fate, and I have another ongoing at the moment. I just bought my second character slot!

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:
I have 18 years of roleplaying experience, starting in short RP arcs in games like Star Trek: Elite Force before finding Neverwinter Nights in 2004. I’ve roleplayed a variety of characters across many settings there ever since.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?
My expectations are wide open, I am hopeful for a roleplaying experience full of intrigue, with diverse story and challenge for my character. I was recommended to come and play by my good friend Ghost4Life.

What will your character’s name be?: Eleanor Shaw

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features: Ellie is a young woman, appearing to be in her mid 20s. She has long brown hair and hazel eyes. She stands at 5 feet and 5 inches in height, and is often seen garbed in leather, with a bow slung about her torso.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province: