Carmina

Forum used for archiving approved character applications.
Elle
Character: Carmina

Carmina

Post by Elle » March 4th, 2021, 11:21 am

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

-My name is LE, and I have been playing Requiem for ~15 years. (hi, LE). I haven’t touched it in roughly 2-3 years, and I’m thinking of starting again.

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

Pen and paper / Requiem for 15-20 years. I’m not as old as Virgle, but I’m getting there.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

I want to enjoy life and all there is to it. Requiem is part of that. I expect Requiem to be as it always has been and bring happiness to the children.

What will your character’s name be?:

Carmina

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

“A wispy, fop of a person; Carmina is a silhouette that has been shaped and formed in the showroom. Her figure is gaunt and long, with cascading bundles of fabric draped over every sharp bone and angle, softening the harsh edges into something beautiful. Androgyny seeps from her very being, making her look somewhat otherworldly when compared to the rough and tumble soldiers of the Republic. Carmina lives her life in the clouds, often times being caught daydreaming or acting on whimsy.”

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province: