Aplication for Altarba

Forum used for archiving approved character applications.
lucifer
Character: Altarba

Aplication for Altarba

Post by lucifer » March 31st, 2021, 4:46 pm

Greetings, my character's aplication:

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

No, I'm completely new to this shard. I've played some braziliam RP shards an d played UO for 7 years.

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

My experience with UO RP is brand new, play UO RP for like 2 years.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

I heard about the role play in the shard, i'm really curious about the mechanics and the shard in general!

What will your character’s name be?:

Altarba

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Altarba is a thin, tall man, with well-defined musculature. He has a sad and sick look. Dark hair and looks like 20-25 years old...

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

His intentions are always the worst, he wants to join factions and other warriors who can help Altarba become a rich man. You will probably commit crimes in the cities in which you pass. In addition, he will try to make new friends to increase his group of warriors.

Briefly provide a pertinent detail or notable quality of your character’s history (this does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret):