Application for Bryan Prickerton

Forum used for archiving approved character applications.
Gazzyr
Fresh Meat
Character: Bryan Prickerton

Application for Bryan Prickerton

Post by Gazzyr » January 1st, 2023, 1:13 pm

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

no, im an absolute newbi

How did you hear about Requiem?
Reddit

CHARACTER QUESTIONS

What will your character’s name be?

Bryan Prickerton

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Bryan looks like he is in his early twentys, he doesn`t know his age exactly. He is slighlty above average heigh with a slim body.
Bryan has a green and a brown eye. He covers his green eye with an eyepatch he got gifted from a friend of his father, to hide the fact that he has different eyecolour.
His hair is fairly long and dark brown, he also wears a beard which looks like he trimmed it the first time in his life.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

Bryan was raised by his father alone in a hut in the moors in the proximity of lake Volg. while his father was a skilled hunter and sold the hides from his prey in the
surrounding villages and settlements, Bryan always lacked the physical condition for hunting or lumberjacking, he was more interested in the plants and herbs of the moor and learnt early
in his life the effect of the different plants and how to combine them in anoints and later in potions.
In his early life, bryan sometimes accompanied his father by his sale tours to the settlements, but as he grow older the townsfolk became increasingly hostile towards Bryan. Because of
his different eyecolours people always said he was tainted by magic. Rumors told his mother was a witch, using arcana while pregnant and even using Bryan as a newborn as morium.