New Character: Ordinand

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

Maslore
Fresh Meat
Character: Ordinand

New Character: Ordinand

Post by Maslore » April 16th, 2023, 3:06 pm

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

I have no prior experience with Requiem.

How did you hear about Requiem?

I read about it while exploring possible shards to get into on r/ultimaonline.

CHARACTER QUESTIONS

What will your character’s name be?

Ordinand. I don't have a last name, but I'm happy to adopt one if necessary. Better yet, I'd like to earn one.

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

Ordinand is a good looking, tall man. Aged 20, 6'2", blue-eyed with flowing, golden hair. The hardness of his jawline is surpassed only by his unyielding abs. He is clean-shaven, wears typically simple and utilitarian (albeit clean) clothes.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

Ordinand intends to start his own smithy. Easier said than done, considering he is completely unknown, has no letters of reference beyond his visa, and claims not a penny to his name.

Please provide a few short paragraphs with pertinent details or notable qualities of your character’s history. This does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret: