Character Application: Terhan

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

Keth
Fresh Meat
Character: Terhan

Character Application: Terhan

Post by Keth » January 8th, 2024, 9:20 am

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem?
No.

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:
I’ve occasionally played various tabletops, including WFRP, DnD, Adventures in Middle Earth, and Coriolis, and I’ve been playing UO on a Tolkien-themed RP shard for many years. I have also done a bit of play by forum RPG.

How did you hear about Requiem?
I was invited here by friends.

CHARACTER QUESTIONS
What will your character’s name be?

Terhan

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:
Terhan is a male in his 30s. He possesses a blend of features that hint at a diverse heritage. His skin tone is warm and sun-kissed. His slightly weathered face is adorned by delicate wrinkles. He has a well-defined jawline, high cheekbones, and narrow lips standing out in the mix. He has brown eyes, and his hair is almost black. His muscular and well-proportioned build reveals his physical prowess. He stands tall with a presence that reflects both strength and resilience. His body is marked with a plethora of subtle scars, hinting at an upbringing in a harsh environment.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province: