Character application: Tuk-Tuk

Forum used for submitting new applications for characters on Requiem.

Moderator: Gatekeeper

Roman
Character: Albert De Velle

Character application: Tuk-Tuk

Post by Roman » January 21st, 2024, 7:24 am

Do you have any prior experience with Requiem? If so, please detail when (and what characters, if desired) you previously played:

Yes, I played Albert de Velle at the beggining of this act.

Briefly summarize your prior role-playing experience in a sentence or two:

I have been playing RP uo shards for at least 7 years, i also tried dnd 3.5 sessions.

Why do you wish to play on Requiem, and what do you expect from the shard?

Some of my friends came back to play here so I want to try too.

What will your character’s name be?:

Tuk-Tuk

Please briefly describe the physical attributes of your character, including age, looks, height, weight and any notable features:

He’s relatively short at 1,7m and skinny. Bald with long brown beard makes him look not too atractive. Deep brown eyes seem dark when compared to his brownish skin. His cheekbones are visible even with uncut beard. He moves slowly but his look seems uncalm.

Briefly state your character’s intentions or motivations for entering the First Province:

He was sent to First Province with his folks to provide them with help as he is skillful craftsman and decent thrower. He wants to establish a group and help fight the Torment outside of Republic authorities help.

Briefly provide a pertinent detail or notable quality of your character’s history (this does not have to be exhaustive nor revealing of any information you wish to keep secret):